Adrian Brugger

Geschäftsführer Konzeption

adrian.brugger@konzeptbude.ch

Diana Rüedi

Leitung Geschäftsstelle

diana.rueedi@konzeptbude.ch

Stefan Caprez

Projektleitung Eventumsetzung

stefan.caprez@konzeptbude.ch

Andrina Erb

Projektleitung

andrina.erb@konzeptbude.ch

Selim Schivalocchi

Business Development

selim.schivalocchi@konzeptbude.ch

Nadine Peyer

Finanzen

nadine.peyer@konzeptbude.ch

Pascal Diener

Produktionsleitung Eventumsetzung 

pascal.diener@starsintown.ch

Michael Kuster

Sicherheit Eventumsetzung 

michael.kuster@konzeptbude.ch