Adrian Brugger

Geschäftsführer Konzeption

adrian.brugger@konzeptbude.ch

Diana Rüedi

Leitung Geschäftsstelle

diana.rueedi@konzeptbude.ch

Stefan Caprez

Projektleitung Eventumsetzung

stefan.caprez@konzeptbude.ch

Melissa Kaspar

Projektleitung Eventumsetzung

melissa.kaspar@konzeptbude.ch

Sabine Studer

Projektleitung Eventumsetzung 

sabine.studer@konzeptbude.ch

Pascal Diener

Produktionsleitung Eventumsetzung 

pascal.diener@starsintown.ch

Michael Kuster

Sicherheit Eventumsetzung 

michael.kuster@konzeptbude.ch