Adrian Brugger

Geschäftsführer Konzeption

adrian.brugger@konzeptbude.ch

Diana Rüedi

Leitung Geschäftsstelle

diana.rueedi@konzeptbude.ch

Stefan Caprez

Projektleitung Eventumsetzung

stefan.caprez@konzeptbude.ch

Pascal Diener

Eventumsetzung Produktionsleitung

pascal.diener@starsintown.ch

Michael Kuster

Eventumsetzung Sicherheit

michael.kuster@konzeptbude.ch

Melissa Kaspar

Trainee

melissa.kaspar@konzeptbude.ch

Sabine Studer

Eventumsetzung Backoffice

sabine.studer@konzeptbude.ch